With a group chat you can exchange with up to 100 participants in the XING message section.
Please note: Each participant can also see all other participants in a group chat. However, a new participant does not see what was written in the chat before he was added.
The contacts you added will immediately see the group chat in their message section and will be informed that you have added them to the conversation. They can then add contacts themselves. If this happens, this also generates a notification in the chat.
If you create a new group chat, you automatically are administrator and can remove participants if necessary. If you delete the group chat using the trash can icon, you leave the conversation and can no longer see further messages of other participants. The chat remains, however, and someone else automatically becomes the administrator.
You can see details about the group chat and its members via the menu button at the top right of the chat window. Administrators can also manage members here.