All your visibility settings that also apply to the options available with Premium or basic membership will remain in place after cancellation.
ProJobs visibility settings that don’t apply to Premium or basic membership (e.g. blocking individual members) will be replaced by the following default settings:
- Jobseeker status: Not looking for a job but open to offers
- Visibility of your jobseeker status: Only recruiters