Inactive member

XING Hilfebereich

Inactive member

You will see the notification inactive member if you click on a member’s profile and one of the following occurred after your visit:

  •  The member actively deleted of their own account
  •  The member has been temporarily or permanently blocked.

The member will no longer be shown and cannot be traced.

FAQ ID: 67640
Was this FAQ helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Top