If you’d like to delete your profile, please click here. Please read the information provided first, then follow the instructions.
Alternatively you can click on the cog symbol next to help. Next, click on Settings → Member account → Delete profile.
If you delete your XING profile, all of your entries, contacts, and personal messages will be permanently deleted and can’t be restored.
However, the messages you sent will remain in recipients‘ inboxes.
Are you a Premium member and/or have the ProJobs add-on? If so, you’ll lose access to those features and we won’t refund fees for your remaining term.