Skip to main content
What happens to my visibility settings once I’ve cancelled ProJobs?
How do I control who sees my ProJobs in-formation?
What is meant by top recruiters, headhunters and HR managers in companies?
Will my ProJobs details be deleted if I change my jobseeker status to "Not looking for a new job right now" or cancel my ProJobs?
Who will see my jobseeker criteria?
Where can I state my willingness to travel?