- Click on your small profile photo in the top left corner to go to your profile.
- Scroll down to your "Professional experience" and move the mouse over the entry you want to delete.
- The background will turn grey and a pencil icon will appear in the top right corner.
- Clicking on this symbol will open the entry. At the bottom of the window you'll find the "Delete" button.
Please note: You need to have at least one entry in your professional experience. You also cannot delete the entry that is shown next to your name and profile photo. You have to replace the entry in your business card first (for further instructions click here)