Will my ProJobs details be deleted if I change my jobseeker status to "Not looking for a new job right now" or cancel my ProJobs?

XING Hilfebereich

Will my ProJobs details be deleted if I change my jobseeker status to "Not looking for a new job right now" or cancel my ProJobs?

No, they’ll be saved in both these cases. You should also note that your ProJobs details will remain visible to approved XING members for as long as your ProJobs membership is active – even if you’ve changed your status to "Not looking for a new job right now". If you want to permanently remove all your ProJobs details you’ll need to delete them under "My ProJobs" while you’re still a ProJobs member.

FAQ ID: 67418
Was this FAQ helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Top