What happens to my visibility settings once I’ve cancelled ProJobs?

XING Hilfebereich

What happens to my visibility settings once I’ve cancelled ProJobs?

All your visibility settings that also apply to the options available with Premium or basic membership will remain in place after cancellation.

ProJobs visibility settings that don’t apply to Premium or basic membership (e.g. blocking individual members) will be replaced by the following default settings:

  • Jobseeker status: Not looking for a job but open to offers
  • Visibility of your jobseeker status: Recruiters only
  • Salary expectations: (reset)
FAQ ID: 67426
Was this FAQ helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Top