Can I edit, delete or re-organise my private ProJobs documents once I’ve created them?

XING Hilfebereich

Can I edit, delete or re-organise my private ProJobs documents once I’ve created them?

Yes, you can do all of the above at any time. Simply click on the respective symbol as appropriate (pencil or "X") next to the name of the document. 

FAQ ID: 67408
Was this FAQ helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Top