Cancel membership/add-on

XING Hilfebereich

Cancel membership/add-on

You can cancel your Premium membership or your ProJobs, ProBusiness or Benefits Plus add-on up to three weeks before the end of your current term. If you terminate your membership or add-on after the required notice period, your membership or add-on will end at the end of your subsequent membership term.

Please note that each membership or additional package must be terminated individually if you use more than one (for example XING Premium and XING ProJobs).

XING Premium: Learn more about cancelling online

XING ProJobs: Learn more about cancelling online.

XING ProBusiness: Learn more about cancelling online.

XING Benefits Plus: Learn more about cancelling online.

Did you take out a membership or add-on in the iOS or Android app?

The cancellation process is a little different for memberships and add-ons taken out via apps. Further details are available here:

Cancel membership or add-on purchased in the apps

FAQ ID: 39108
Was this FAQ helpful?

Thank you for your feedback!

Top