After you activate a job ad, it will remain visible for 30 days (fixed-price ads) or for 90 days (for ads with click-based pricing). Your ad will then be archived under the "Manage Jobs" tab. If you wish to renew your job, you can use an expired ad as the basis for a new one, making changes as you see fit, and then re-activate it. Your job ad will then go live again for all members. You will also be billed once again for this new ad.